A special thank you to Jon Carson, Derek Douglas and Heather Foster (and behind the scenes, Michael Strautmanis) from the White House, Joshua Wright from the U.S. Department of the Treasury, Roy Spence, chairman & CEO of GSD&M Idea City, Jim Clifton, chairman & CEO of Gallup, Jennifer Thibeaux from the Operation HOPE Office of Innovation, Research & Assessment, young "AJ," and a host of others for making this day truly special.

A special thank you to the sponsors of the Gallup-HOPE Index, including MetaPay, E Trade Financial, Bank of the West and MasterCard, amongst others.




Pin It on Pinterest