Photo features co-Chair Steve Bartlett with Featured Speakers, Claude Rene Begle, Obiaglie Ezekwesili, Karim Hajji, Ross Jones, Penny Low, Alexandre Tombini, Diane Watson Session Chair Steve Bartlett, President and Chief Executive Officer, The Financial Services Roundtable United States of America Featured Speakers Claude Rene Begle, Chairman, Swiss Post Obiageli “Oby” Ezekwesili, Vice President, Africa Region, The World Bank Karim Hajji, Chief Executive Officer, Casablanca Stock Exchange Ross Jones, Deputy Chairman, Australian Prudential Regulation Authority Honorable Penny Low, Member of Parliament, Singapore Alexandre Tombini, Deputy Governor for Financial System Regulation and Organization, Banco Central do Brasil U.S. Congresswoman Diane Watson, 33rd Congressional District of California

Pin It on Pinterest