Img_8244_1_resizeActing Director of Recovery for FEMA, David Garrett, Jack Ryan, deputy director of the U.S. Office of Thrift Supervision, Jodey Arrington, chief of staff for the FDIC, Desiree Sayle, Deputy Assistant to the President and Director for USA Freedom Corps at the White House, National Credit Union Administration Chairwoman JoAnn Johnson, Landon Taylor, vice president for First American Corporation and myself stand for last Tuesday’s announcement of and for Project Restore HOPE for victims of Hurricane Katrina and Hurricane Rita.

Onward, with HOPE

Pin It on Pinterest